Current GK – Nobel Prize 2011

Nobel Prize winners for the year 2011 have been announced. Here is the list of people who were honoured with the greatest of all awards: Nobel Peace Prize: Liberia’s Johnson-Sirleaf, Nobel Medicine Prize: Beutler, Hoffmann, Steinman, Nobel Physics Prize: Perlmutter, Riess, Schmidt, Nobel Chemistry Prize: Dan Shechtman, Nobel Prize in Literature: Tomas Transtromer.

GK Questions 2011 with Answers – August

Here are some very useful questions based on Current GK 2011. The answers have been provided along with detailed description so that you remember the facts easily. These are useful for all competitive exam with a General Awareness section like IBPS, Bank PO, UPSC, SSC, CET etc.

Current GK Update – Awards – May 2011

Latest Award winners in India. Gopinath Muthukad wins Merlin Award, S. L. Bhyrappa wins Saraswati Samman, D. Seshagiri Rao selected for ‘The Pride of India Leadership Award’, M. S. Dhoni offered honorary commission in Territorial Army.

Pin It on Pinterest

Free GK on Mail

Free GK on Mail

Join to receive the latest news and updates from GJ Tutorial.

You have Successfully Subscribed!