Central Bank of India IT officer SYLLABUS

The written test has a special section on “subject knowledge”. The rest of the syllabus for IT Officer Recruitment is same as other bank exam. The subject knowledge comprises of what you have studied in the qualifying degree i.e. Computer and Information Technology.

Punjab Mandi Board Recruitment 2011 Syllabus

Punjab Mandi Board (Punjab State Agricultural Marketing Board) Syllabus for the pots of Secretary Market Committee, Junior Auditor, Steno-typist, Clerk, Computer Operator, Assistant Programmer, Junior Programmer, Junior Engineer (Civil/Public Health), Junior Engineer (Electrical), Junior Draftsman (Civil/Public Health), Legal Assistant, Section Officer (S.A.S.), Sub Divisional Officer(Civil)-cum- Assistant Estate Officer, Junior Engineer (Civil)-cum-Estate Assistant.

RPSC Head Master Syllabus – 2093 Vacancies for 2011

Download syllabus for RPSC Headmaster Recruitment. Rajasthan Public Service Commission (RPSC), Ajmer invites application for the posts of Headmasters via Advertisement No. 1/2011-12. The vacancies will be filled in Government Secondary Schools in Secondary Education, Department, Govt. of Rajasthan. Last Date to applt is May 25, 2011.

SSC Multi Tasking (Non-Technical) Syllabus

Download the syllabus for Staff Selection Commission (SSC) multitasking (non-technical) exam. The topics include General Intelligence & Reasoning, Numerical Aptitude, General English, General Awareness.

Free GK on Mail

Free GK on Mail

Join to receive the latest news and updates from GJ Tutorial.

You have Successfully Subscribed!